June 28, 2013

  • super moon craziness

    This is not gonna be as detailed as I want it to be cause I’m supposed to be working shy

    -Our cars got broken into (me and my dads). I have nothing of value in my car so nothing important was taken (have fun with my ten dollar sunglasses, my phone charger from 711 and my Giants jacket with the messed up zipper) so I wasn’t too upset about it.  I definitely felt violated though. 

    -We decided to do a police report just incase they strike again in the neighborhood. The cop who came to our home was so dreamy but I looked like a scrub so I didn’t think he paid attention. He called our home phone yesterday with an “update” and gave us his phone number. My mom thinks he was into me, hah!

    - I went out for half price appetizers for Mike’s birthday.  Jonathan (I don’t think I ever told you guys about him) was there and he brought his new girlfriend.  Mike and Angela were saying that she was probably a groupie and I shouldn’t be too concerned  (they still want us to date).  I was a little nervous about the situation, but I was really nice to her and tried to make her feel welcome.  I wasn’t upset (I’ve been put through so much shit with guys that nothing really upsets me anymore),  I just felt a little uncomfortable at first, but it eased after five minutes.  She’s super pretty, but in that kinda punk way- short hair, piercings and a generic “one love” tattoo on her wrist.  He seems pretty into her but Mike says he doesn’t see them lasting long.  Me and Jon still talked a lot and had a bunch of laughs and I can definitely tell he still likes me.  Whatever, maybe she can train him (he never had a girlfriend so that’s why I had reservations about dating him) and when they break up we can finally “officially” date.  Whatever. 

    - The guy I’m talking to is so nice and good to me but he bores me. My friends think it’s cause he’s not Asian, of course.

    - My pregnant assistant supervisor was being a huge cunt again.  I can’t wait until that bitch goes into labor.  My main supervisor is still a doll and comforted me about the situation.  I was so upset I threw up. I don’t care if you’re pregnant, the thing she said to me was so unnecessary and evil. 

    -Summer added me on facebook and has been really nice to me.. I don’t want any drama or enemies so if she’s willing to put aside any beef we had in the past then I am too.  She seems to be at a happy place in her life and I’m happy for her.  I’m definitely going to watch my back though, a lot of xanga girls will turn on you instantly and I don’t wanna go through that again. 

    -I’m pmsing and I want to hold up a candy store.  I get such a sweet tooth sometimes which is bad for my “healthy lifestyle”. 

Comments (6)

  • >.< girls always think that looking like a scrub means men don’t notice them. I find this rather amusing, to be honest. Men definitely notice a hot girl looking casual; it actually kind of strokes our egos because we think we have discovered a hottie that no one else has noticed. Shrug.

  • You mentioned Jonathon to me like a week or so ago but now I think I remember you mentioning him in a blog, or to me like way before lol. Maybe he’s using that girl to make you jealous. Who knows :/
    and Summer has changed. She’s always been nice to me and I think she definitely knows now that you know who is a fucking psycho.

  • @GreekPhysique - hmmmmmm

    @Lives4Waffles - yeah she seems a lot happier. If she’s cool with me I’m cool with her. Just cautious. I think Jon is really into her, she seems his type. But we still have that chemistry so who knows.

  • yo…”- The guy I’m talking to is so nice and good to me but he bores me. “…does he bore you cuz hes so nice and good to you?!!

  • @BlizzZX -  he’s just boring. I’m trying to keep an open mind, maybe the more he opens up ill like him.

  • @Wemustcreate - right on…but what makes him boring thats what i’m asking?..if it cuz he plays it safe and is just a nice dude?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *